The team


Sebastian Santander, (Phd ULB) Full Professor (Professeur ordinaire) - in charge of the Center and Head of the Departement of Political Science

Visiting scholars

Kamal Bayramzadeh, (PhD EHESS-Paris) Visiting Scholar at ULiège and Lecturer at Paris XIII (Sorbonne)
Olivier Dupont, Visiting Scholar at ULg and Lecturer at the Haute Ecole de La Province de Namur
Sophie Wintgens, (PhD ULiège and Saint Louis University-Brussels) Lecturer at ULiège and post-doc at the FNRS-ULB


Liridon Lika, Assistant/Researcher - PhD Candidate at ULiège

Post doc

Vsevolod Samokhvalov, (PhD Cambridge) Postdoctoral Marie Curie Research Fellow (BeIPD Cofund Project) at ULiège
Antonios Vlassis, (PhD Bordeaux-University) Research Fellow - FNRS (Fonds National de la Recherche Scientifique) at ULiège

PhD students and candidates

Zacharie Baenda Fimbo, PhD Candidate at ULiège
Nina Lavrenteva, PhD Student at ULiège
Martine Mvengou Cruzmerino, PhD Student at ULiège
Chacko Philip, PhD Student at ULiège and Visiting lecturer in International Relations at the Grenoble Ecole de Management and at INSEEC Lyon (France)
Cindy Regnier, PhD Student at ULiège
Madalina Sisu, PhD Candidate at ULiège

Associate members

Nevzat Arslan, PhD in Political Science from ULiège and diplomat in charge of the Turkish foreign policy at the Turkish Embassy in Paris
Nina Bachkatov, PhD (ULB) in Political Science/International Relations, Journalist and Lecturer
Giovanni Molano Cruz, (PhD Sorbonne 1) Professor of Political Studies and International Relations at the Universidad Nacional de Colombia
Michel Makinsky, Lecturer
Georges Mulumbeni, PhD (UNILU), Professor of International Relations at the University of Lubumbashi (Democratic Republic of the Congo)
Lusmiriam Andrea Parra Santamaria, PhD in Political Science from ULiège and lecturer in International Relations and Major Political Problems - University of the French West Indies (University of the Antilles), Martinique campus

Former members

Page mise à jour le 17/01/2019